Rory Batt

Rory Batt

Nutritional Therapist

Informations personnelles

  • Nom : Rory Batt
  • Auteur chez Leafreport depuis : Juillet 2019

Education et expérience professionnelle

  • Ecole(s) fréquentée(s) : Licence de science dans la science des sports et de l’activité physique de l’University of Exeter, licence en nutrition personnalisée du CNELM (Middlesex University)
  • Licences et certifications : Nutritionniste enregistré à la BANT
  • Titre : Nutritionniste
  • Société/Organisation : Chewsomegood Ltd
  • Anciens emplois : Coach de santé, technicien de laboratoire (CBD)
  • Publié sur : Quora

Expertise

  • Domaine d’expertise : CBD, pharmacologie, nutrition, biochimie, physiologie humaine, génomique nutritionnelle, physiologie du sport, modification du comportement/des habitudes.
  • Utilise du CBD depuis : 2013
  • Produits à base de CBD préférés : Teintures, concentrés, gélules, vaporisateurs

A propos de l’auteur

Rory est un nutritionniste et il propose des solutions personnalisées en matière de nutrition, de mode de vie et d’activité physique. Il est diplômé de l’University of Exeter qui lui a remis une licence en sciences de l’exercice et du sport, et récemment du CNELM avec un master en nutrition personnalisée. Son expertise comprend l’adaptation des médicaments à base de cannabis pour chaque individu en utilisant la génomique et la biochimie nutritionnelles. Rory a travaillé avec des start-ups associées au CBD depuis 2015, conseillant sur la formulation des produits, le contrôle qualité et l’éducation sur les effets du cannabis sur la santé et le bien-être. Pendant son temps libre, Rory aime faire du vélo de montagne, s’immerger dans la nature et pratiquer le yoga.

Activité récente

Guide des produits à base de CBD à application topique

Sommaire Produits à base de CBD à application topique Bienfaits des produits à base de CBD à application topique Conditions médicales Effets locaux, effets systémiques et contrôles anti-dopage Est-ce que le CBD est légal ? Effets indésirables Comment utiliser les produits à applications topique ? Où pouvez-vous acheter des produits à base de CBD à […]

Dernière mise à jour:
En savoir plus
Nous suivre
Clause de non-responsabilité
Tout le contenu du site LeafReport, tels que les écrits, graphiques, images et tout autre matériel présenté sur le site de LeafReport a été créé à des fins informationnelles uniquement. Le contenu n'est pas destiné à remplacer l'avis d'un professionnel de santé, un diagnostique, ou un traitement. Consultez toujours l'avis de votre médecin traitant ou d'un autre professionnel de santé pour toute question concernant votre condition médicale. Ne négligez pas l'avis d'un professionnel de santé ou ne retardez pas votre visite chez le médecin en raison d'un élément que vous avez lu sur le site LeafReport !

Rory Batt

Rory Batt

Nutritional Therapist

Personal

  • Name: Rory Batt
  • Author with Leafreport since: July 2019

Education And Work Information

  • School(s) Attended: BSc in Exercise & Sports Science from University of Exeter, MSc in Personalised Nutrition from CNELM (Middlesex University)
  • Charters and certifications: BANT registered Nutritional Therapist
  • Job Title: Nutritional Therapist
  • Company / Organization: Chewsomegood Ltd
  • Former Jobs: Health Coach, CBD Lab Technician
  • Published on: Quora

Expertise

  • Area of Expertise: CBD, Pharmacology, Nutrition, Biochemistry, Human Physiology, Nutritional Genomics, Exercise Physiology, Behavioural/Habitual Change.
  • Using CBD since: 2013
  • Favourite CBD product: Tinctures, concentrates, capsules, vaporisers

About

Rory is a nutritional therapist, providing personalised nutrition, lifestyle and exercise solutions to individuals. He graduated from the University of Exeter with a BSc in Exercise & Sports Sciences, and recently from CNELM with an MSc in Personalised Nutrition. His expertise lies in tailoring cannabis based medicines to individuals, using nutritional genomics and biochemistry. Rory has worked with CBD start-ups since 2015, advising on product formulations, quality control and education on the effects of cannabis on health and well-being. In his spare time, Rory enjoys mountain biking, immersing himself in nature and practicing yoga.

Recent Activity

Best CBD Drinks

Table of Contents Endocannabinoid System CBD Drinks Range Therapeutic Considerations Studies to date Drink Specific Benefits Legality Explanation of CBD drinks Side Effects & Safety Considerations How To Use CBD Drinks How To Find High Quality CBD Drinks Introduction to CBD Drinks With CBD’s popularity increasing, it’s naturally found its way into a greater diversity […]

Read More
Best CBD Topicals of 2020 – Best Products for Pain, Inflammation and Skin Relief Including Creams, Balms and Salves, Lotions, Serums, Massage Oils and More

Although CBD oil remains king, topical CBD products are growing in popularity. There’s a good reason why: topicals can not only benefit the skin’s health and appearance but may also provide localized relief for physical discomfort. In that sense, topical CBD combines aesthetic and therapeutic benefits into one product. Topicals also differ from CBD oil […]

Read More
FOLLOW US
Important Disclaimer
All contents of the LeafReport Site, such as text, graphics, images, and other material contained on the LeafReport Site are for informational purposes only. The Content is not intended to be a substitute for professional medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always seek the advice of your physician or other qualified health provider with any questions you may have regarding a medical condition. Never disregard professional medical advice or delay in seeking it because of something you have read on the LeafReport Site!